Search
  • The Agenda.

Happy Women's History Month!



This month we celebrate the women who came before us!  The women who paved the way.  We celebrate the women (like you!) who are creating change in this world! We are excited to announce that to celebrate Women's History Month we will be donating 20% of our profits to two amazing non-profits!



Join us in celebrating and supporting Go with the Flow!  Check out the interview with Demetra taking place on The Agenda. Period's facebook page on March 8th at 4pm ET, 3pm CT, and 1pm PT to talk about their non profit and next steps!



20% of all purchases from now through 3/15 will go to Go with the Flow!  This is a great way to support yourself, and a girl who does not have access to menstrual supplies! Go With The Flow is a 501c3 non-profit organization that provides free menstrual hygiene products to students, educates the public about menstrual health issues, and advocates for education and resources that challenges the social stigma surrounding menstruation and promotes menstrual equity. They believe students should not have their education interrupted or their dignity compromised because they do not have access to essential hygiene supplies. Since 2018, Go With The Flow has donated over 20,000 packages of period supplies to students and low income/homeless community members because they believe that in this day and age, no one should be without the essential supplies they need to menstruate with dignity and respect.


Get your Agenda. here!

3 views

©2019 by The Agenda.. Proudly created with Wix.com